Cancel Your Hosting
To cancel your monthly hosting please click the button below.
By clicking the button you realise that:
- your website will no longer be live / available on the Internet.
- the files that make up your website will be deleted off the server. We cannot recover them once deleted.
- all email addresses connected to your hosting / website name will no longer work.
- any subsequent emails sent to these email addresses will be returned to sender as undeliverable as the email address will not exist anymore.
- any emails you have stored on the server will be deleted and be unretrievable.
- ALL THE ACTIONS ABOVE ARE IRREVERSIBLE